2019 - 2020 SEASON

INITIAL APPLICATION FOR UPCOMING SEASON

This form is for making an initial application to perform in the Jericho Arts Centre during the upcoming season (i.e. Sept 29, 2019 to Aug 15, 2020).

If you are applying for a rental (i.e. non-performance related use), please do not use this form.  Instead, please first check the JAC calendar to make sure your request will not conflict with a scheduled production, then email  info@jerichoartscentre.com with your details.

Please be sure to check the application guidleines on the JAC website for application deadlines etc. Also, please check what is already programmed for JAC on the JAC calendar on our website home page.
 
It is not necessary to submit a detailed application at this point.  Short-listed applicants will be invited to submit a more detailed proposals, including production details, budget, marketing plan, script etc. Where we have multiple applications for the same time-slot, an independent jury will be asked to recommend which production(s) to accept.

All JAC users (excluding audience members) will be required to join the Friends of JAC Society.  There are no dues charged for cast, crew and volunteers, but each person needs to complete an application form.  Membership conveys the right to vote at all General Meetings up to the AGM for the season.

If you have questions, please email  info@jerichoartscentre.com

*Indicates response required


SCHEDULED PRODUCTIONS & AVAILABLE DATES

Please rank your date preferences (#1 = first choice, etc): You can provide comments with your choices
Dates shown below as open for application are available for technical and performances.   It is not necessary to apply for complete "slots" - you can, if you wish, apply for a portion of the dates available.   You should also check the JAC Calendar on the homepage of our website to see more details on existing JAC bookings.
Sun Aug 25 - Sun Sept 29, 2019  1st Show (United Players)
Sun Oct 27 - Sun Dec 1, 2019 2nd Show (United Players)
Sun Jan 12 - Sun Feb 16, 2020 3rd Show (United Players)
Sun Mar 15 - Sun Apr 19, 2020 4th Show (United Players)
Sun May 24 - Sun June 28, 2020 5th Show (United Players)
Mon Aug 2 - Sat Aug 22 2020 THEATRE MAINTENANCE
e&oe

"DARK" NIGHT Productions

COMMENTS