2018 - 2019 SEASON

INITIAL APPLICATION FOR UPCOMING SEASON

This form is for making an initial application to perform in the Jericho Arts Centre during the upcoming season (i.e. Sept 29, 2018 to Aug 15, 2019).

If you are applying for a rental (i.e. non-performance related use), please do not use this form.  Instead, please first check the JAC calendar to make sure your request will not conflict with a scheduled production, then email  info@jerichoartscentre.com with your details.

Please be sure to check the application guidleines on the JAC website for application deadlines etc. Also, please check what is already programmed for JAC on the JAC calendar on our website home page.
 
It is not necessary to submit a detailed application at this point.  Short-listed applicants will be invited to submit a more detailed proposals, including production details, budget, marketing plan, script etc. Where we have multiple applications for the same time-slot, an independent jury will be asked to recommend which production(s) to accept.

All JAC users (excluding audience members) will be required to join the Friends of JAC Society.  There are no dues charged for cast, crew and volunteers, but each person needs to complete an application form.  Membership conveys the right to vote at all General Meetings up to the AGM for the season.

If you have questions, please email  info@jerichoartscentre.com

*Indicates response required


SCHEDULED PRODUCTIONS & AVAILABLE DATES

Dates shown below as open for application are available for techincal and performances.   It is not necessary to apply for complete "slots" - you can, if you wish, apply for a portion of the dates available.   You should also check the JAC Calendar on the homepage of our website to see more details on existing JAC bookings. Please rank your date preferences (#1 = first choice, etc): You can provide comments with your choices

Sun Aug 26 - Sun Sept 30, 2018  Life of Galileo (United Players)
Sun Oct 28 - Sun Dec 2, 2018  The Suppliant Women (United Players)
Sun Jan 13 - Sun Feb 17, 2019  Goodnight Desdemona (Good Morning Juliet) (United Players)
Sun Mar 17 - Sun Apr 21, 2019 Chimerica (United Players)
Sun May 26 - Sun June 30, 2019  Jerusalem (United Players)
Mon Aug 4 - Sat Aug 24 THEATRE MAINTENANCE
e&oe

"DARK" NIGHT Productions

COMMENTS